luke-chesser-3POMgLjfYv0-unsplash_edited

Events

World AIDS Day
Dec 01, 7:00 AM
San Francisco Bay Area

Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 01
San Francisco Bay Area
World AIDS Day
Tue, Dec 08
Zoom email will be sent
December General Meeting - Happy Holidays
Honoring the Year of Zonta Zoom Sisterhood
Thu, Dec 10
San Francisco Bay Area
Human Rights Day
Mon, Mar 08
All Around the World
International Women's Day
Mon, Apr 12
TBA
Earth Day
Love Our Planet
Wed, Nov 25
San Francisco City Hall
ZONTA 16 DAYS OF ACTIVISM AGAINST GENDER-BASED VIOLENCE
During the 16 Days of Activism, all Zonta clubs and districts are encouraged to take part in the Zonta Says NO to Violence Against Women campaign. JUST SAY NO
Wed, Nov 25
San Francisco Bay Area
International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women
Mon, Nov 23
San Jose City Hall
Zonta Club of Silicon Valley Lights Up San Jose City Hall
Bringing awareness to Zonta's pledge to end violence against women
Tue, Nov 10
Zoom email will be sent with link
Zonta Zoom General Meeting November
Join us to Celebrate Zonta moving into another century and planning our advocacy to advance the status of women.
Sun, Nov 08
TBA
Zonta International 101 Years
Sat, Nov 07
University of California, Berkeley
Photo Orange Umbrella Advocacy at CAL
We invite you to join us for our special tribute to the founding of Zonta 101 years ago this November 7th. Meet at 3:00 on the CAL campus for our photo commemoration. Zonta Advocacy umbrellas available $25 donation.
Tue, Nov 03
go to your local polling place
VOTE VOTE VOTE
Make sure you get out and vote. You matter. Every vote matters. Elect people who will advance the status of women!!
Fri, Oct 09
Tickets available at LUNAFEST event
LUNAFEST Virtual Film Festival 2020
Zonta Berkeley's 8th Annual film festival - 2020 it's Virtual! Movies made by women about women. Proceeds: prevention of human trafficking supporting H.E.A.T. Watch & Zonta Club Berkeley/North Bay & Zonta Intl. scholarships. Thanks to our sponsors: Bryn Walker, The Gertonson Institute, Tax Plus
Thu, Aug 13
Zoom meeting details will be emailed
Zonta Berkeley and Beyond Board Meeting
Board members Zoom meeting
Useful Links
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • California

  • United States

  • Berkeley

  • San Francisco Bay Area

Zonta Berkeley

North Bay and Beyond

Zonta Berkeley/North Bay

P.O. Box 5093

Berkeley, CA 94705

Email: zontaberkeley@comcast.net

Non Profit

  • women in technology scholarship

  • women empowerment non-profit organization

  • women 's advocacy

  • women service